唔goe

Nov.15

其實冇乜話goe與唔goe

我係呢個班的一分子
如果繼續埋怨或者失望
最後 後悔嘅都係自己
發張舊相 我生日前一日外國語學院運動會啊
影到我好靚 點擊放大
anyway, i am a member of my class
if i continue to blame or disappoint
i would regret in the end
at last, post an old pic, taken on the day before my b-day (Nov.4), College of Foreign Language Sports Meeting
click for larger size, for handsomer willy

上個星期考基英mid-term
今日知道分數
唉………………點算?!
last week, BASIC ENGLISH mid-term……..today, got the result……oh my god……what can i do?

冇錯,我唔goe(條氣唔順)。擺明車馬唔goe,點吖?!
入正題:
  最近搞綜合測評,獎學金拿到與否一向唔多關心。不過真係有一個問題出現。究竟應唔應該為咗我哋班有一個人拿到一等獎學金而加一分落佢度呢?首先呢個人同我冇過節,我係愛憎分明,冇過節反而仲難選擇。然後,呢個人學習態度非常好,成績好,只不過平時參加活動唔夠多。最後,所謂5人測評小組就徵求全班意見。要一致通過先可以加分,有一票反對就即時否決(又唔知邊個定嘅遊戲規則)。既然我已經習慣做醜人,我投反對票。
  加減分制度係我哋自己定嘅,到最後又自己唔遵守制度,即使一致通過,又如何?冇錯,咁樣做係我處事唔圓滑,而呢種方式喺將來嘅社會一定會吃虧的。不過,既然我哋仲有條件有資格有能力去訂立制度嘅時候,點解就唔去遵守翻。以後,走出校園,我哋再都冇自己制定條例自己選舉的權利了。如果重新訂立加減分制度,最後結果係如所謂測評小組所願,我願意服從。不過,貿貿然加一分,對唔住,呢個醜人我做硬!然而,現行制度我已經聽到好多反對聲音,下次,我要民主!30人唔夠嘅集體入面都冇民主嘅話,13億人點樣民主。現在,一人一票選班長,下次,我要一人一票選主席!
  順帶一提,綜合測評有「政治態度」呢一行,好似我呢d自問未有高政治覺悟無爲拖累黨組織而堅決不入黨分子,政治態度就差嗎?論關心國家大小事,我好過好多所謂黨員。幾時先可以退團成爲一個光榮的群衆。
We are doing the OVERALL QUALITY SCORING these days. I don’t care whether I can get the scholarship. But a problem appeared. Should we add just one extra score to a person for getting the A-Level Scholarship? First of all, I do not hate this person. Then she studies well but doesn’t take part in a lot of activities. Finally, the so-called 5-person scoring committee asked all of us. If all of us allow the extra one score, then ok. But if there was only one object, then, sorry (a funny rule). Willy Lo was the objector as what he always be.
The scoring rules were constitute by us. But finally we do not want to keep it. In that situation, if all of us allow the extra one score, SO? I admit that I can not use this kind of attitude in the society. Now we have rights to set up the rules, why don’t we obey it? Going out the campus, we will no longer have rights to set up rules, to vote in the future. If they, the committee, set up the system of the rules again, I would obey. But if we add the extra one score with not according to the rules, sorry, I’ll be the OBJECTOR. However, I heard a lot of opposing views. Next time, DEMOCRACY please! If we don’t have democracy in a 30-peoson-class, how can we have democracy in the whole nation, of all 1.3 billion people. This time, vote a monitor, one person one vote. Next time, vote a president, one person one vote.
p.s. There is an article of the Overall Quality Scoring rules called POLITICAL ATTITUDE. Should the person like me, do not want to join the CCP, be scored low?
About William Lo
http://willylo-cu09.spaces.live.com/

15 Responses to 唔goe

  1. YVONNE XIAOMIN says:

    当年我积点全班第一,都罗五到奖学金,你信五信
    华农就系甘,甘五公平
    除非你同流合污啦

    Like

  2. Dan says:

    唔紧要..唔紧要….

    Like

  3. Unknown says:

    算啦,scholarship好黑暗……

    Like

  4. 小毒 says:

    因为毕业要出国,
    所以暂时还没想过恋爱
    还是先以学业为重巴
    我是好孩子~~~

    Like

  5. snow says:

    既然就觉得做得无错,无对5住自己良心,甘就得啦~
    管他的~~

    Like

  6. Alfred says:

    ..er…1626無次拍得我靚囖.

    Like

  7. William says:

    to YvonneHo: 我哋班又未使用到「同流合污」來形容to Dannie: thank you!to Hanzen: 又未至於黑暗嘅 我哋班都算某程度上公平公正公開to Keita: 這……好像不矛盾吧……to Snow: 對對對!to SuPeR: 我一話識得育才的人 d人第一反應就問係唔係你……無奈 我識其他人啫

    Like

  8. exolo says:

     
    唔係好瞭解, 以前我都唔理呢啲事//
    btw, 點解唔加我個space啊~~~~ 我要我要我要…. 你加….
     

    Like

  9. winson says:

    我看完你的blog,觉得你事实好难做的,对于奖学金这东西,每间学校都是甘,大把这些事情拉!!!在中国现阶段,好难有民主,在学校是甘,在社会都是甘,只要你一投反对票,就会成为攻击的对象!!看开d 拉!!

    Like

  10. says:

    ———嘿嘿——-安臣来看你了啊!!喜欢这里的感觉,所以就来拉!!呵呵—–·····——-有空也去看看我哦!!嘿嘿!!——闪—–

    Like

  11. says:

    边个係你????

    Like

  12. daniel says:

    又是白话。。。

    Like

  13. William says:

    to Syrus: 係喎……未加喎to winson: 我又未至於咁 我唔goe係唔goe另外一個人to 安臣:好啊to 緋色:最sharp那個to Daniel Lew: 寫blog沒辦法啦 有中英對照

    Like

  14. Kaykay ♡...Qiqi says:

    邊個昵埋左響光仔後邊?

    Like

  15. Chloe says:

    好有感触.我觉得你做左我吾敢做噶事.社会就系需要有这样噶声音.相信会有人因此感激你,欣赏你,但同时亦都会有人反对你甚至憎恨你.不过大学算得上是相对纯洁噶小小社会,所以...做得好!

    Like

Leave a Reply

