林一峰嚟廣州喇!

Chet Lam is coming to Canton!!!

  林一峰,一個人一把結他,在亞洲、北美、非洲留下聲音,終于終于,嚟到廣州。呢個係佢内地第一個mini concert,幸運地,攞到飛。唔知係唔係「一人一峰一結他」嘅延續呢?總之2006年11月20號,中山大學見!
  Chet Lam left his sound in Asia, N.America and Africa, travelling alone with his guitar. Finally, he is coming here, Canton! Fortunately, I got the tickets of his first mini concert in Mainland. Continue the legend of "MAKE IT HAPPEN WITH CHET LAM" or not? I donno…Anyway, C U on Nov.20.2006, in Sun Yat-sen University!!!

今日去3G門戶客服部攞飛。不過張飛………………好肉酸!
I got the tickets from 3G.cn service center today….but the tickets…so ugly!

林一峰官方網站 Chet Lam’s official website: http://www.chetlam.com
《Rice》讀者搶票方式 Tickets for Rice reader:http://www.riceage.com/bbs/viewthread.php?tid=2481&fpage=1
About William Lo
http://willylo-cu09.spaces.live.com/

21 Responses to 林一峰嚟廣州喇!

  1. Sindy says:

    乜张也甘难睇伽?!
    好恶心啊~~~

    Like

  2. erea says:

    看到   他  就  让我 
    想到    蓝奕邦
    他们 合唱过   一首歌~~~
     
     
    呵呵呵呵呵呵呵呵呵 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    支持         阿邦  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Like

  3. A says:

    中大的票    也太核突啦吧~~~~

    Like

  4. Kaykay ♡...Qiqi says:

    好耐见过甘既纸质…have fun

    Like

  5. Unknown says:

    我也好想看^^

    Like

  6. Unknown says:

    好似N年前的戏飞……

    Like

  7. Lydia says:

    哈哈,我果阵去中大听陈绮贞mini concert, 又系梁球踞堂,又系呢种飞….
    可能系中大传统啊…
    Anyway, enjoy your concert~! 林一峰真的好唔错!

    Like

  8. William says:

    to 树熊囡:古色古香to G猴儿 你抓不:他們兩個風格不同 不過我都中意to 柒目杉:哈哈 我好失望咯to Joyce:好懷舊to εїз ┅CC:上riceage.com睇下點攞票啦to Hanzen:我都有呢個感覺 好似翻番去小學年代to Lydia:原來係中大傳統……p.s係「銶」

    Like

  9. Andre says:

    HELLO..WILLYYY…
     
    怎樣可以申請入場券啊… 我好想要啊…記得複我..

    Like

  10. says:

    张飞确实太差啦!不过恭喜你有得去睇啦~

    Like

  11. guanping says:

    以前和一个人用msn聊天,他说是SCAU,我呢则是NEAU,所以就问他是不是四川农大的,后来才知道原来是华南农大的。那四川农大的英文缩写是什么呢,想不懂了!!

    Like

  12. William says:

    to Ganymede:從北京飛來廣州看啊…………可能遲些時候去北京to 成成:多謝多謝to one person on road:你上網找咯……

    Like

  13. Kaykay ♡...Qiqi says:

    我发现次次你生日都有演唱会睇…

    Like

  14. 子铭 says:

    你是歌手???~~

    Like

  15. daniel says:

    面熟?HOW CAN IT BE?

    Like

  16. daniel says:

    恩,我就是从他的SP LINK过去的

    Like

  17. William says:

    to Joyce: 我生日之後兩個星期先係呢個演唱會to 小Y\’ 李俊胜:呵呵?我像歌手?to Daniel Lew:不知道 覺得咯

    Like

  18. Maxgan says:

    ES郑昊:不是广告吖~:你所做的,都是为了凝聚爱….我需要你的帮忙,你的那份力量,请到我的MSN空间
    http://spaces.msn.com/members/maxganpower/看最新的那篇文章并添加评论,带着你们的爱,祝福我们,我
    将会把所有在那祝福和支持我们的名单,用纸用笔记下来,珍藏一辈子…你的支持,就是我最大的动力

    Like

  19. 没有自己的名字 says:

    巧哈。。。我也是刚买一个ipod不过不是nano是80g的。。。而且也是md的忠实用户。。。

    Like

  20. William says:

    to Maxgan: 昊哥 稀客喎 加油啦to 我沒有自己的名字:我都想買iPodVideo 不過最近好窮

    Like

  21. says:

    我也喜欢他,他大概也快要红起来了。

    Like

Leave a Reply

