When Willy got his iPod and met a Gucci bag

 
  本來計劃申請招商銀行信用咭免息分期買部iPod。不過諗諗下覺得唔抵,雖然招商個價錢同市場價相差幾十蚊,唔會太多,不過¥99*12得nano第一代1G。所以最後轉向向我Daddy做免息貸款,佢幫我做免息分期按揭。nano第二代性價比高d,HK$1150就有2G。
  首先要多謝幫我喺「下面」攞部iPod上嚟嘅人。無奈地,部嘢冇「套」,變得唔「安全」。錄音嘅時候雖然唔麻煩,不過就改名麻煩,冇得分group,唯有每首歌都要改好歌手名、專輯名、音軌……
  I planned to buy an iPod with CMB credic card interest-free installments. The price is adaptable. But if I cost RMB99*12 I can only get 1G nano1. So I turned to my father. I repay my mortgage in monthly interest-free instalment. I costed HK$1150 for a 2G nano2.
  First of all, thank you for the one who help me buy the iPod from HK. But unfortunately, I got the iPod without "CONDOM"…… And it wastes me a lot of time to sorted the songs into the iPod.
  終於是時候同我部MD講再見。It’s time for me to say goodbye to my MD Player.
 
 

 
  大家注意呢個袋。當然唔係我嘅。Everybody please pay attention to the bag which is of course not mine.
  冇錯,呢個就係傳説中Gucci最新款。Yes, this is the latest design of Gucci.
  五千幾買個袋,對於現在嘅我來講當然好貴。不過我會朝呢個方向邁進。唔係敗家,而係自己賺錢然後輕鬆咁買到。A bag which costs 5000 HK dollars is, of course, very expensive for me now. But I believe that i can afford it easily one day.
 

About William Lo
http://willylo-cu09.spaces.live.com/

23 Responses to When Willy got his iPod and met a Gucci bag

  1. Colin says:

    ipod的包装真是越来越缩水!我4th gen、photo和5th gen的三个盒子一个比一个小……录歌不方便?怎么会?是你没找到itunes的正确使用方法,有空问我吧,哈哈

    Like

  2. lu says:

    哇哇~~Take it up!!….s.v.p

    Like

  3. William says:

    to Colin: 1.就是咯 有沒有安裝碟 又沒有内置安裝程序 要上網down 想當年我部小小的MD 盒子比相機的盒子還大2.確實還沒找到正確 還懶得去註冊to Lulu:what is s.v.p???

    Like

  4. Ryan says:

    广东的?
     
    看不懂广东话
    ipod还好阿用惯了就不麻烦了

    Like

  5. Ryan says:

    现在是itunes 7了吧
    安装盘没什么用 还是去官方网站上down比较好 随时最新版本

    Like

  6. Kaykay ♡...Qiqi says:

    2G吾多够窝…五千几算平噶啦,昵度D起码要千几CAD.不过成日见D人拿住,哎…

    Like

  7. LEE says:

    嘎嘎 你的挎包都好看

    Like

  8. William says:

    to Ryan: 哈 有中英對照嘛(or粵英對照,whatever)to Joyce: 2G啱好夠咯 我冇錢啊 我唔係當移動硬盤用 to LEE: 呵呵 可惜不是我的

    Like

  9. BOY says:

    以后日志要都这么写
    就方便多了~~~^_^
    那些粤语让人好抓狂。。。
    看不懂啊~~~

    Like

  10. Nicole says:

    我中意个个袋 !

    Like

  11. Unknown says:

    好看咩个袋?!

    Like

  12. William says:

    to 潛龍勿用:其實英文or國語會skip了好多好精警的point 因爲始終母語才能表達to Nicole:個個見到個牌子都會中意嘎啦to Hanzen:其實我都唔覺得好特別 不過呢個係「Gucci最新款」「做工精細」「用料上盛」

    Like

  13. exolo says:

    你個space回覆速度真係快, 而且吸引到好多千奇百怪嘅人// 服!
     

    Like

  14. says:

    来看看…5千一个包真够贵

    Like

  15. William says:

    to Syrus Lo: 咁即係你都算千奇百怪之一啦to Jason: 我都覺……

    Like

  16. Unknown says:

    Gucci的女表是我一直很喜欢的,同样我也欣赏有生活质量的男生,比如你

    Like

  17. Dan says:

    學校沒有微波爐!!!低B!

    Like

  18. Yang says:

    Yo c\’est Chrystian.
    Comment vas-tu en ces ans?
    Good luck in your French!

    Like

  19. William says:

    to 李泊扬:可惜 我沒有生活質量to Dannie: 好咯好咯 原來你喺宿舍煮食to Chrystian: Merci!

    Like

  20. exolo says:

    我喺你個blog連啊連啊連啊連咗去好多個blog~
     

    Like

  21. 小毒 says:

    我来看你了
    哎~~
    我都好久没更新了
    学校的网速超慢
    SP根本打不开

    Like

  22. daniel says:

    那些信用卡都说是0首付0利息其实都 要比市面贵好多
    SAMSUNG出了一款T9 很赞 无线的蓝牙耳机
    所以在NANO之外又有得选啦~

    Like

  23. Edwin says:

    见你都系用IPOD 2,都系听SAMMI…留下言先~点解会拣银色既?我部桃红…好不低调。。。。

    Like

Leave a Reply

