first time i dialed 110

i recieved some e-mails and international calls these 3 days
it’s about some anti-China organization
and what’s more
they used my gmail mail box to send my profile to the others
how can they know my password
they know my 2 mobile phone num and my name my school my profile
so i dialed 110
then the police came
 
it was the first time i dail 110
the madam praise me that i am doing right
that i dial 110 immediately if i recieved these kind of information
 
after a while
i still felt horrible
then the policemen came
and let me claim down
they said it’s nothing if u didn’t spread the information
 
i really didn’t do anything for these kind of organization
why can they know my profile???
 
if they use my mailbox to spread the information
then
how can i do?
i became state criminal????
 
do not arrest me and put me in the jail
i did nothing
 
i am really scared
help!!!
About William Lo
http://willylo-cu09.spaces.live.com/

13 Responses to first time i dialed 110

  1. lemonly says:

    dont worry,if you are innocent,you wont be arrested,things will be settled …we will be there for you~

    Like

  2. yifeng says:

    THAT\’S FINE!
    THAT\’S ASIRS\’ DUTY!
    GOOD BOY,I LIKE U!
    PS: I\’M SO-CALLED"LAOJIANG". HAJIMEMASHITE!!!

    Like

  3. Unknown says:

    无用使惊~~
    最多你被人拉左后我去保释啦!

    Like

  4. Sunnie says:

    5洗惊喔劳记!我地人多世众!

    Like

  5. Jim says:

    lo 记你好惨 阿

    Like

  6. Min says:

    oh,terrible man…..dont be afraid la…police will help u~

    Like

  7. snow says:

    点解你次次都甘好彩既??
    but just take it easy~~

    Like

  8. Michelle says:

    totally agree with MM
    U again? Same thing!
    So sad, my little brother!
    You will be fine!

    Like

  9. 助人为乐、关心集体、热爱班级的小韵韵 says:

    你平时得罪很多人吗!?怎么每次都是攻击你的!?
    真是BAD LUCK!

    Like

  10. Nicole says:

    無事噶!有我地撐你嘛……

    Like

  11. Dan says:

    wow…r u alrite?
    sounds reli serious…
    just  try to relax and be calm…
    n u know that we r all with you…
     

    Like

  12. Lydia says:

    真系得人惊啊~希望你无事~

    Like

  13. says:

    donot be scared!
    you have us-your friends
    we will be with you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

